Welcome to Intuitive Mother’s Blog!

Welcome!  This is my very first blog and I am just learning so bare with me.  I wanted to create a blog for mothers like me who are either stay at home moms or working moms who need an outlet.  This outlet is meant for mothers who are intuitive and/or have intuitive children.  If you are like me and feel somewhat secluded or shy in sharing your abilities may this be a safe haven for you to come share and learn together.  I am a busy mother of 4 young children and I am excited to meet other mothers who are having intuitive experiences. 

Plus if you have any advice on how blogging works I would be appreciative since this is all new to me.  Thank you!

One thought on “Welcome to Intuitive Mother’s Blog!

Leave a Reply

