Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing

          Last week was a bit of a difficult week for me due to several reasons.  Life at home was stable and normal and my children were all happy and healthy.  However it was the energy and the environment from others that made it very difficult.  Being an empath I tend to make decisions from my heart and not with logic or my mind.  When someone shares something with me or asks a question I really believe or would like to believe they are being honest.  Even being an intuitive you would think I would have a better radar on people but I don’t.  Usually I can tell by looking into someone’s eyes if they are trust worthy and even sometimes I see so much around a person I will walk the other direction.  My experiences this week were with people through the internet or on the phone.  Writing words and hearing a voice sometimes does not give you a good idea on the person’s energy, at least for me it doesn’t work that way.  My point is, due to all the changes in energy within our world today especially with the economy it tends to bring out the wolf in sheep’s clothing.

Just in one week I had had my fill of wolves and was wondering what is going on and as soon as I wondered that I looked into the clouds.  In the clouds I saw an Indian chief and an eagle as clear as day!  Coming behind them was a wolf with its teeth out and ready to take a bite out of the eagle.  As the clouds gently moved along I saw the wolf trying to bite the eagle.  The eagle went swiftly up into the sky as if it were just flying away not even noticing the wolf that was trying to eat him.  It was in that moment that I remembered that I needed to keep my energy up stay balanced and become aware of my surroundings.  Not everyone is “awake” to their intuition and becoming “wolf like” in order to make it through these times of change.  By simply being aware that people are not being honest in these times of change I felt compassion for them since they clearly do not understand what is going on.  Sending angels and prayers to their side is and was the only way I could move forward myself and let it go.

From my week of wolves I had to learn to love myself and learn to be a bit more protective.  By simply raising my energy and forgiveness it was simpler to just let it go.  With the coming changes it helps to anchor into love and the angels in order to ride the waves or better yet the packs of wolves that are coming out through different people and energy.  My purpose in sharing this was in hopes that you too may need to proceed in caution of others especially when finances are part of the equation.  A lot of the changes that are coming many will not understand or won’t be able to handle these changes.  That is ok!  They will have a choice in either listening to their heart or going home.  Either way they are heading in the right direction, which is love.  With that said I hope this gives you something to think about and know that even though there can be hard days in our lives the good always outweighs the bad.

Love Always…Tamara

One thought on “Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing

Leave a Reply

