A Gift of Thanks!

 

Giving Thanks for all that is well in our lives is something that I love about this time of year. Thanksgiving to me has always been a time to show gratitude. In honor of this upcoming Holiday I would like to extend my Gratitude to all of you. Thank you for reading my posts and following me along this incredible spiritual journey. Thank you for the opportunities this has lead me to meet so many beautiful people not only locally but globally. Thank you to all the dozens who have received Angel Readings from me, may you continue to find many blessings on your spiritual journey. Thank you to the readers who have found this blog for the first time. Thank you to the amazing people who I have met on Intuitive Mothers Facebook. Thank you for all the Intuitive Mothers in the world, because this is why I do what I do this is for YOU!

In honor of Gratitude and to show my appreciation towards all of you I would like to offer FREE abbreviated Angel Card Readings from now until Thanksgiving Day November 28th, 2013! This is for past, present and future clients,THANK YOU and with much GRATITUDE!
Please email me at imtamara444@gmail.com as there will be limited time slots per day. Your Angel Readings will be emailed to you directly. LOVE ALWAYS…TAMARA

One thought on “A Gift of Thanks!

Leave a Reply

