How to use your Intuition for Thriving

Calling all Intuitive Mothers if you are interested in learning on how to follow your intuition for a thriving life then join me on April 16th, 2015 when I will be interviewed by Janice Carlin.  We will discuss many topics such as how I use my intuition on a daily basis and also how you can help support your children’s intuition.  I hope you can join us!

For more information just click on the link…  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/empoweredthriving/2015/04/16/using-intuition-for-thriving

love always….Tamara🌸

Leave a Reply

