Join me for a powerful transformational experience! October 17th

telesummit

Join me for powerful transformational experience!

Step into a space that’s filled with wisdom, inspiration, encouragement, and love
– where all of this is given freely and openly to you.

Join me and fellow spiritual teacher, Rev. Patricia Brooks for a consciousness expanding 20-day event,
Sacred Stories Telesummit ~ Season 6!

I am joining an incredible line-up of powerful spiritual teachers, who like me,
will be sharing their spiritual abilities, personal sacred stories, and their spiritual wisdom gained with you!

Experience life changing teachings, clearings, activations, meditations, and more!

Join Us.  It is time to remember.

Click Here to register http://sacredstoriestelesummit.com/?ap_id=THEIMS


The series airs October 3 – November 3
9:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 11:00 AM CDT/ 12:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM GMT
and you can join anytime!

Registration is FREE ~ Listening is FREE ~ Replays are FREE All Series ~ FREE Gifts

PLUS

Spiritual Share by Rev. Patricia at the Start of Each LIVE Show ~ Membership to Private Facebook Group
PLUS
LIVE Q+A with All of the Spiritual Teachers ~ Get YOUR Questions Answered!

Receive the spiritual support you need.

Click Here to register http://sacredstoriestelesummit.com/?ap_id=THEIMS

I will be speaking on October 17th, and sharing my work on Spiritual Hygiene !  

I am also offering an incredible special offer package for Sacred Stories listeners and a
new Power Bonus if you act quickly!
I would love for you to join me!

Click Here to register http://sacredstoriestelesummit.com/?ap_id=THEIMS

This season’s powerful spiritual teachers:
Tania Gabrielle, Sonya Bibilos, Emily Rivera, Mark Romero,

Annabel Joy Wyndham, Jennifer Farmer, Laurie Huston, Prema Lee Gurreri,

Tamara Heims, Kate Large, Lori Spagna, Pamella Horton,

Debbie Johnson, Dr. Janice Carlin, Jean Adrienne, Dr. Paul Hubbert,

Helen Heinmiller, Isha Lerner, Kim Serafini, Michelle Mayur

This is an unparalleled opportunity to experience the collective power of our shared wisdom and experiences!

Click Here to register   http://sacredstoriestelesummit.com/?ap_id=THEIMS

Don’t Miss this Opportunity!  Step into Your Spiritual Power!

Become Part of our Sacred Stories Community!

Warmest Regards,

Tamara Heims 

Home

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s